Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

Great customer service, always appreciate how they treat their customers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

5 star review for Darren O Brian our salesman and 3 stars for managers. Darren was patient and never pushy about buying a truck. He allowed me to test drive what ever truck I wanted and appeared very truthful though out the process.. As for the managers, they raised the price on me when I switched trucks although other trucks with similar specs were cheaper. Typical Guido wanna be macho type of guys. Not sure I would recommend this place unless they have they have your exact vehicle you want and you do your homework before hand. Oh make sure to ask ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Darren O Brian was a great salesman to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Shopping for a new car is never easy. Luckily I stumbled upon Puente Hills Ford via their Instagram account. I had the pleasure of working with Michael Aragon who made the car buying process super easy and stress free. He was professional, informative, very engaging and attentive with my needs. He even followed up with me a few days after my purchase to see how everything was going with my new car. I highly recommend Puente Hills Ford and especially working With Michael Aragon for anyone considering buying or leasing a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Thank you Geo!!! He made it easy to get my 2020 F-150!!! The rebates I got from their Presidents’ Day event are definitely worth it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

I personally had a wonderful experience at Puente Hills Ford and was greet by Alfredo. He walked me through and I got to test drive the car I was interested in. Alfredo was, the most knowledgeable salesperson about Ford. I finally agreed to a fantastic deal , really and everything moved quickly from there. I felt completely valued as a customer, well care for! I highly recommend Puente Hills Ford for being an outstanding dealership. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020
 

Frank in service is an all-star when it comes to customer service. He went above and beyond to help fulfill my husband's dream of getting his Shelby Cobra out on the racetrack. We had an extremely tight timeline due to his chemo treatments for a rare stage 4 cancer, and Frank recognized this and effectively and efficiently faciliated the service order with the team involved so that there was no time delay and all deadlines were met. Often times people just think they are doing a job, and don't realize what an impact they have by taking pride in their work. ...

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review