Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

wow it was an excellent experience, all the staff did not exclude some for not eliminating others, but everyone always at all times in the best disposition to help me! excellent service, excellent treatment I recommend 1000% Ford of Puente Hills, if you have a Ford in your mind. believe me nowhere will they treat you like there!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Thanks so much too Ramiro at Puente Hills Ford more making my dream truck purchase come true . Especially if you guys need a Spanish speaking salesman he?s the one too see .??????????

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Great people. Super smooth and easy transaction on our new Bronco Wiildtrak. I highly recommend Puente Hills Ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great customer service from the sales and finance department, I was able to get a fair price on my Bronco (mark ups and market are still crazy), but they worked with me on the final price, and walked away with a 2 door 2022 Bronco Wild Trak.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Where do I begin!?! This is my second purchase with Puente Hills Ford & I couldn?t be happier! If you are looking to order a Ford Bronco this is the place, this is your sign. I ordered my vehicle through them months back & it finally came in ? (I worked at a Ford dealership across the street and they sell order units without calling the person who order their vehicle). Puente Hills Ford is NOT a shady dealership. They truly respect the customer and the needs of their customer. They also update you on everything with your order!!! If ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

First time at Puente Hills Ford was helped by Shannon. Felt very welcomed will diffenitly be coming back!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

My son needed a reliable car, found one here with Maurice G. No BS, great experience. My son is very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Ask for Ramiro or Alfonso! They were so friendly and helpful! I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Alfonso from sales depertmant was such a good help to us ,especially in these times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I just came in for an oil change. I need to wait because I don't have other transportation. My car was completed promptly as promised. Dealership was undergoing a remodeling. The alternate waiting area was adequate & comfortable,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I had my vehicle serviced at puente hills ford ask for Hugo the service advisor he is very helpful in explaining what was done im very happy with the repairs and service👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The sales guy is very professional. He is very knowledgeable with lots experience about the car. We are glad to have him while we are shopping our dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

My names is Jiayun YU. I just got my Oil Change today 06/19 at Ford Puente Hills with the help from the Employee Hugo, who is extremely HUMBLE with a professional great attitude. Highly recommended!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

My visit to the puente hills Ford was great, was there for servicing my vehicle and had some questions about my car the Customer Service manager sat down with me and assisted will all questions and concerns. I felt very informed, cared about as a customer, and satisfied. They were fast, helpful and reliable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

overall great experience, good service, would definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Andy and Kevin where a great help. They informed us about everything and where really helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I brought my car in for service. My Service Advisor Hugo Galvez did a great job in making sure that my vehicle was serviced properly and efficiently. Hugo also made sure that I was content with the service before I left.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

The service team was outstanding. They took care of my automotive issues in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Buying experience was great! Employees weren?t too knowledgeable about the truck I purchased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Miguel was very helpful and understanding. He provided great customer service. Andy did his best to get us a good price. Overall experience 9/10. Took longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Don?t waste your time shopping around anywhere else for a better price or people. This place has it all. Andy and Miguel made us feel welcomed and like family! Thank you both for an amazing car buying experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Very professional atmosphere, wide selection of cars and very helpful staff. Andy was super helpful through the whole process of finding the perfect car that suits my financial daily needs this was my first time here as i heard great reviews about the amazing deals and car selections they offer! I will most definitely be back!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I was greeted by service advisor Hugo Galvez. Hugo was pleasant from the get go. He was friendly and extremely helpful in meeting my needs for my vehicles service. I strongly recommend visiting this specific dealership for the way they make their customers feel. Great job Hugo!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Excellent service all personal and administrators highly recommend thanks for your attention see you next time your the best Ford dealer in the world muchas gracias

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Adrien who is the internet manager was super friendly and the process was smooth. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Ford.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Normally it?s don?t take your car to the dealer for service. Well, i had a 3 year I believe 30.000 warranty so went there since I bought the car there. Always 5 star service and the car is running good. After the warranty, the prices are not as bad as one would think. I did ask about rates for these type of work. Will be coming back in the foreseeable future Will go out of their way for you.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Extremely fast service. The turn around on the service was 2 1/2 hours. I was called upon completion of service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

They honestly made me feel at home great service. They made buying a car so much easier . Honestly they have an amazing team and we were helped out quick . Leaving home happy and exited for such an amazing car thank you @puentehillsford .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Good experience overall. Repairs were quicker than expected and I was kept informed at all times.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Excelente experiencia nice service and fast services on the oil change

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

I'm here making a pmt, and as much as it hurt lol Iloved every minute of it, Hiro, the general manager was amazing, as all the employees were, can't wait to make another purchase and send my friends and family ?

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Thanks so much for all your help! Excited about our new car from this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Kevin and Mario worked super hard to get me a good deal for my new Mustang Mach-e. They are super friendly and patient.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Great experience buying my f-150 no pushy sales people and very helpful in picking out my truck. All my oil changes have been done by puente hills their appointment and service on point would not take my truck anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I came here with my parents looking to purchase a Ford Explorer for them Alfonso is the one that helped us and he?s very good very helpful very explanatory when it comes to purchase a new vehicle he also listen to my concern in regards to affordable payment so is the financing department they were very patient when it came to questioning about finances I would really recommend anybody who is interested in purchasing their new car look for a Alfonso! Thank to Danny in the finance department for helping me when it came to finance

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

People here are awesome. the Service department always does a great job

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Hiro, the general manager went over and above to accommodate my son when his car needed work done. Being that my son doesn?t have much money, he offered us a finance plan to give him time to pay off the bill. I would recommend Puente Hills Ford to family and friends! Thanks Hiro!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

What can I say about Puente Hills Ford that would adequately describe how this dealership has impacted my life? Well, for starters, it allowed my husband to find and purchase the F250 of his dreams— and it allowed me the peace of not hearing my husband constantly talk about buying a truck. We are finally off the roller coaster of emotions that was searching for his perfect truck. And it is all because of Bill Damore, Hiro, and the rest of the team at Puente Hills Ford. Not only did they have the best prices around—and let me tell ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Puente Hills Ford dealership was very forth coming with how much my payments were going to be and did their best to explain all the numbers to me. The sales representative that I got Christian was amazing not pushy and let me take my time and look over any car I wanted to. If I ever go buy another vehicle there I?m going there for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

When I called Ford of Puente hills the first two people I spoke with were awesome. Kevin and Hunter made a great first impression. My wife and went in late Thursday afternoon and Kevin was a rockstar. He explained everything in detail, gave a test drive, and most importantly made us feel comfortable. Unfortunately there was a rough patch with another sales person, but Andy and Kevin were able to make up for that misstep from that other individual. Kevin and Andy both worked with us wonderfully and helped us walk out with the car we wanted at the price ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Service Manager Dave is your top choice for gettinh

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Great experience from salesman Ramiro Vazquez to Charlie the sales manager and Daniel the finance manager, cannot say enough great things about them and will definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a Ford, coming from a Chevy guy and they got me into a Ford and will definitely go back to buy my dually if they are there .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I enjoyed working with Brennen and talking about Ford fusions. Hes great

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

My wife and I purchased our new Ford Explorer in November from Puente Hills from a sales man by the name of Brennen Kelley, This was absolutely the best car dealership experience we have ever had. Brennen and The crew at Puente Hills made our buying experience a great one. Our salesman Brennen contacts us a couple times a month to make sure that we are still happy with our purchase, we will definitely be going back for our next purchase. Not to mention we drove 5 hours just to buy from them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Great service. Salesperson was amazing attitude was on point

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

My experience with this car dealership was stupendous and I would absolutely return in the future. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Kevin was very helpful and patient. He answered all of my questions. Management too, they were able to reduced my monthly payments even lower than expected. I am very satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Made an online appointment to have my F-250 truck service when i got their they was waiting on me. I was told it would take about 1:30 to service my truck and it was about 1:30. Great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Had an awesome experience with Ray Rojas- such great service- excellent in communication and professionalism. Very honest and great personality. I highly recommend him. Thank you so much for making our experience that should have been nerve wrecking very relaxed and smooth. Elizabeth

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Tony and Charlie have very good customer service. Will highly recommend others to come purchase there car here.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Greatest Service Ever!!!!!! Excellent Service and very Helpful...!! Highly recommended Dealership!!! Hiro Is the Man!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Excellent Customer Service. Thank you to staff in Parts and Service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Thank you Adrien for the great customer service. Puente Hills Ford is the place to go. Great sales team. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

They were able to fix my truck when another dealer could not.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Ask for Shannon McDowell for your service he does a great job !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

I was pleased with the service that I received and the professionalism of the service department

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

The service department has provided quality and timely services for my three vehicles. The service team was friendly and knowledgeable and make customer service a priority. I met the sales manager Hiro today and he was very helpful. He took the time to listen and is willing to review my existing vehicle terms. I feel confident that he can assist me with my new vehicle requirements.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Service advisor Shannon was outstanding in getting our car back on the road. He had it repaired and ready for us in one day when other dealers wouldn't even look at it for 2 weeks out! Incredible customer care from Shannon and big shout out for Dave for his great customer engagement skills. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Our service advisor Hugo was amazing he was so helpful and actually saved us money he went above and beyond to help us

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Technician was courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. Service provided was exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

I have been to alot of Ford service departments and Puente Hills Ford is by far the Best!! They work hard to get you in and out . I feel safe there during this pendemic, everyone is keeping a 6 ft distance and following the signs of wearing a mask . I would like to thank all service employees for being friendly and welcoming . Take care .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I purchased a pre-owned 2019 BMW. My initial contact was by phone after seeing the vehicle advertised on the internet. My salesperson, Alfredo, promptly returned my call and we thereafter communicated by text and phone. I also spoke with and emailed the sales and finance managers. After I agreed to purchase the vehicle subject to inspecting and driving the vehicle, I flew to LA to buy the car. Alfredo picked me up at the airport. The finance people were great and got a great loan for me. The vehicle is everything they described to me and I am extremely pleased with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Josh, the dealer representative was very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

this was my second visit to your dealership. I was impressed that I received email messages about covid and the precautions the dealership was taking. However, some people were wearing masks but not all. this includes service employees. Not acceptable. My service person 'Shannon' was wearing a mask, I witnessed employee and customer not wearing masks or distancing. Oh well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Had transmission repaired in 1 day. awesome job folks

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

Great Service and friendly service employee - Eric -Great Job!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

I liked the service department, they are nice guys and they respond all my questions, and the check list of my car, was clear, I definitely will come back to service my car here, Thank you puente hills ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Puente Hills Ford, located at 17340 E Gale Ave City of Industry, CA 91748 is an outstanding dealership. I would buy all my future cars without any hesitation from that dealership. I am recommending them to all my friends and relatives. Why you ask? I bout my car form that dealer and I have the best smile on face because as I compare with other cars I find that I got the best deal in town with a care that is so beautiful and nice. To start with they have the lowest possible prices for their used cars, no gimmicks, no trikes. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Great service No complaints all the employees give me a really good service I?m truly recommend to all my friend and family

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Really good I?m rally satisfied whit everything I truly recommend The service it?s so good No complaints

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Frank in service is an all-star when it comes to customer service. He went above and beyond to help fulfill my husband's dream of getting his Shelby Cobra out on the racetrack. We had an extremely tight timeline due to his chemo treatments for a rare stage 4 cancer, and Frank recognized this and effectively and efficiently faciliated the service order with the team involved so that there was no time delay and all deadlines were met. Often times people just think they are doing a job, and don't realize what an impact they have by taking pride in ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

The Service is the best and your employees are very professional and nice. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Very nice place no pressure saleswoman work with me till th ed deal was done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

The services was really good, the customer waiting area is very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

The entire night shift at Puente Ford was awesome! We purchased a Ford Transit Connect. The process was smooth and the staff were all friendly. Jhon Osorio was extremely helpful and has a great personality! I can’t wait to make our next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

We just bought a Ford Transit.Connect and the staff at Puente Ford was amazing! Jhon Osorio was extremely helpful and had a great sense of humor. We got business done but laughed and joked while doing it. This was one of our best experiences!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Karen was very helpful getting us our first new car she even got our payment down. I will be telling my family and friends if they want to get a car ask for her. A great worker

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Service Rep Rico is the Best. He is Friendly, Courteous and Follows Up

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

When in for a recall notice, Pedro at the service dept checked me in and explained the process. He keep me updated on the repairs and promptly called me when the repair was complete. I use my cargo van for work so time and quality of the service was the upmost important. I'll be returning to Puente Hills Ford for future service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Really good customer service! Karen was very helpful and polite. It’s my first car and I couldn’t have been more comfortable! Go and ask for her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I walk into Puente Hills Ford tonight and got my dream F-150 with very nice price. Everything was done so quickly! Alan you are the man!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Jhon was very help ful on helping me pick a Ford Fusion I truly love after searching for the right car for a long time I came down to puente hills ford and Jhon was able to guide me along the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Martin provided great customer service and was very professional and helpful. A great asset to this dealership. I will advise anyone that is interested in purchasing a automobile at Puente Hills Ford to ask for Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

The best service department ever. Dave Okamoto is the most attentive service manager ever. He is always available to help me out and say hello. Everyone else is great as well. I love Puente hills Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Really loved the experience these guys gave me. Just bought an F-150. Got great treatment. Great explanation of my vehicle and a great sales person to help me out. Ask 4 Alfredo when you get here. True gentleman 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Come see jeff for an awesome treatment. Down to earth feeling. Love my new hybrid escape. Thumbs up puente hills ford for a great purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

The salesman was so great that I promised him I would leave a good review online for him. Alan K was awesome and he deserves every word I am writing here. Thanks for the great service. I love my new explorer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

I went in to see a new F-150 and met Darren. Darren was very knowledgable about the trucks and helped me find the perfect one for me. After the test drive he introduced me to Moises. Moises made the negotiation process quick and easy. Moises even bought me lunch! 5 stars! I'm super happy and excited to have met them and got my new truck. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Came in to look at a new 2019 Ford Expedition and they offer me a deal I couldn't refuse. I'm very happy with their service and their price. Thank you gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Service department does a great job of communicating with the sales department. I bought a 2020 explorer and I decided to buy some roof racks to go with it and Daren and jimmy both made sure that service installed my roof rack the same week, all while I was at work so it made things a lot easier on me. Thanks everyone at puente hills ford for making this a really easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Thank you for your great service Johnny and crew. These guys are great. I honestly felt a genuine vibe from these guys. Really cool. Puente Hills Ford great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

I thought i would give these guys a chance after seeing a some bad reviews because it was conveniently located. I am glad i did because it turns out these guys are under new management. The experience was awesome. Moises V is the manager i mostly dealt with. He was very humble and funny. He gave me no hassle and made it easy for me. The reality is these days that we can get a good deal at any place and there are lots of great options for cars. for me it came down to the great customer experience Moises ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Finance Manager Loren was very helpful in getting me financed. Excellent customer service. Salesmen were very courteous and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Bought a ford mustang. Very down to earth and inviting staff. Thanks Puente Hills Ford. I highly recommend these guys if your looking for good vibes experience 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

I am literally in the showroom right now confirming the online price on a vehicle i am about to purchase on cars.com from these guys. i was not intending on buying today but the car is clean and the price is really below what i found elsewhere. I really liked the simplistic atmosphere of this place. very cool and happy staff. they have my business for sure. Thanks Puente Hills Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

I normally hate dealerships, but me and my boyfriend came and lexi helped us the process was a lot faster than we expected! jonny was super nice as well

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Got my first car today because my friend refereed me to Alexis and she got me a really good deal. She is super nice I love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

last month I got in a car accident and my car was totaled, I was nervous coming in here because I have bad credit and not a big down payment. Alexis was very nice and I could tell she really wanted my business she did everything she could to get me approved on a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

3 days ago I bought a 2020 Ford Fusion Energi at puente hills ford. I can already see the difference in how much money i'm going to be saving with this car. especially since I am a uber driver. Alexis assisted me and had brought this car to my attention. She was a very sweet young lady. the customer service was amazing johnny was very helpful as well.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

This was my first time at Puente Hills Ford, me and my husband came to check out the F-250 a lady named Alexis had helped us, we weren't sure which truck we wanted she gave us a lot of information of each model. Definitely will refer all my friends and family to her.


Leave Us A Review